Good News….

‘That Night in Leamington’ has just arrived and will start shipping today….
We hope you will enjoy it and thank you for your patience..

S

31 Responses to “Good News….”

  1. Stephen Chamberlain Says:

    Yippee !

    Postie alert time !

    Like

  2. David Jeckell Says:

    Great news. Dvd player on standby and beers cooling in fridge

    Like

  3. Darrell Stevens Says:

    Will be soon be reliving one of the most memorable nights of my life. Can’t wait.

    Like

  4. Can’t wait to look at this 🙂

    Like

  5. Hartmut Endres Says:

    hooray, one more time….
    Then we’ll go forward

    Like

  6. david hanks Says:

    I am coming own with a cold and as ever with man-flu acting like no other person has known such pain. Then the dvd arrived this morning. And its signed. Thank you so much . Rejuvenated , am ready to experience that special night. Thanks again

    Like

  7. Watching it right now. Thankyou so much for videoing this show. x

    Like

  8. Arrived today, guess what we’ll be doing tonight 🙂

    Like

  9. dougie the mega Says:

    this dvd is mega ,played through a blue ray player looks and sounds fantastic it is blowin me away anybody who has got good set up you will enjoy soundand picture mega fantastico ,enjoy .

    Like

  10. Dave Dixon Says:

    SIGNED copy received!!
    Can’t open it though as Heather has signed the outside wrapping!

    Should be brilliant.
    The night itself was unforgettable.

    Dave.

    Like

    • I think you’ll find Heather has signed the plastic outer not the wrap. mine was signed on the plastic….thank you Heather.

      Like

  11. Iain Weetman Says:

    Postie delivered my (signed!!) copy this morning……..now to press play!!!!

    Like

  12. steve lord Says:

    it has arrived,happiness is a locked door,phone switched off,red wine opened.here we go.

    Like

  13. Kev and Penny Says:

    We got ours this morning..and its signed by Heather yippee!!! now we have to see if we can spot ourselves while we soak up the atmoshere of such a great night once again!

    Like

  14. Signed copy arrived this morning – couldn`t believe it !! All the very best to Heather, and MA for the future.

    Like

  15. Paul Naylor Says:

    Got my signed copy today, played it twice allready, stunning. Saw you at Wavendon last year, took my kids and they all thought it was great as well.

    Like

  16. Paul Johnson Says:

    Arrived Saturday morning, signed copy, thanks, greast DVD, excellent sound and what an emotional night, i wish i could have been there. Thanks to the DVD I feel that I was.

    Like

  17. David Jeckell Says:

    Thankyou for the signed copy of the dvd, its brilliant.

    Like

  18. Watched it last night. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. The only words I can find to describe it.

    Like

  19. Received my signed copy yesterday thank you. Only downer is that the case is broken:(
    Otherwise it is fantastic thank you so much Heather and MA.

    Like

  20. Louise Patterson Says:

    I received my DVD yesterday, and have watched it through, one word to describe it, FANTASTIC! And to top it off, it was signed, I felt so lucky. It was well worth the wait, and brought back some great memories from the night, the DVD completely captures the magic of the gig, and made me realise again how sad Heather’s departure was and is. However, onwards and upwards, and now looking forward to new material from Heather and from MA. Thank you so much x

    Like

  21. Stephen Chamberlain Says:

    My two copies have now arrived – one signed !

    Looking forward to getting home tonight and reliving memories of that fantastic and emotional evening !

    Stephen C

    Like

  22. Jean-Luc Rémy (from France) Says:

    I watched the DVD this afternoon. Great concert and a big emotion. All the best for Healther and my best english prog band (i’m not afraid)
    Kisses from France

    Jean-Luc

    Like

  23. Frederic (from France too) Says:

    I receive my signed copy. Like a souvenir when i saw you in London last year. May be you will come in France next time.
    Now i am waiting for the new CD. May be a sign copy by Bryan Josh….

    Like

  24. Phil Yaxley Says:

    Mine arrived today and also signed by Heather. Looking forward to playing it.

    Hey Josh and I are there in the crowd.

    Thanks guys. Catch you next tour

    Like

  25. Doh! Tuesday morning and the mat lays empty with no post once again. The suspense is killing me!

    Like

  26. Arrived back from the Summers End Festival and my (Signed Copy!!) had arrived.
    Excellent DVD.

    Like

  27. KEVIN REVELL Says:

    received my signed copy dvd excellent

    Like

  28. A day at work seems to go very slow when you got some copies of ‘That night in Leamington’ waiting for you. Indeed, they also arrived in the Netherlands. Thanks a lot! :-)))
    Now I only have to find the right moment to watch it. Looking forward to that.

    Like

  29. Yesterday the long awaited DVD has also arrived Germany. And… my copy is also signed! Thank you so much to Heather and MA. Now I’m looking (as Rob) for the right moment to watch it.

    Günter

    Like

  30. Ville Pesola Says:

    DVD arrived on tuesday and with signature, huge thanks. The concert was fantastic and emotionally charged. It was great to see great lineup live. This is like “Last Bright Light” in the autumn of Finland and it was pretty stormy when I watched the show giving some extra atmosphere. And now to wait Go Well Diamond Heart, which I have feeling is a great new record from great band.

    Like

Comments are closed.

