Mostly Autumn Tour….


Starts this week at The Cathouse – Glasgow, swiftly followed on Saturday by The Robin II, Bilston.

Join us on the road….

23 Responses to “Mostly Autumn Tour….”

  1. Got my ticket ages ago. Sadly due to an accident and fractures my wife can’t make it but my daughter who has never heard you is coming. I’m sure she’ll be knocked out and be a fan from Saturday night. See you at the Robin.

    Like

    • Jessica Gallop Says:

      Went to see you last night at the Robin, for the 1st time and thought you were brilliant. Fantastic night, fantstic music. Will definately be coming to see you again and have told all my friends about your band. Thanks for a great night.

      Like

  2. Charlotte Says:

    See you in Bilston – my first chance since the Leamington gig. I am really looking forward to it!

    Like

  3. Really looking forward to Bilston on Saturday night – this will be my second time to see the group live. I’m sure it will be as good as the first. The Robin is a great venue.

    Like

  4. Realy looking forward to the gig saturday night for two reasons. Mostly are in my top 10 bands list and secondly i’m taking my girlfriend who hasn’t heard any of there music ( we have very different musical tastes) but she is coming with a totally open mind.

    Like

    • Hi Gary,
      Hope you and your girlfriend had a good time on Saturday. I loved it. I’m curious to know – what did she think of it. Is she a convert?

      Like

      • Hi tom. We both had a good time at the bilston gig. My girlfriend enjoyed the first set more than the second. Bot i loved it all. Thought Olivia filled some big shoes very well. Looking forward to the december gig. But all is fair in love they say, so im going to see Julian Smith with my girlfriend the night before the december bilston gig……..He is one of her faves so i couldn’t say no!

        Like

    • Hi Gary,
      Hope you and your girlfriend had a good time on Saturday. I loved it. I’m curious to know – what did she think of it? Did she enjoy it?

      Like

  5. Andrew Says:

    looking forward to tonight at the Robin 2.

    Very good venue which regularly has a very good turn out

    Like

  6. Big Chill Says:

    Great set at the Cathouse last night…despite some early gremlins (although we did get a storming rendition of Ghost Riders in the sky). Lovely stuff!

    Like

    • Kenny G Says:

      Agree with Big Chill, terrific show last night at The Cathouse. Combined older material with a few new songs. Excellent night and look forward to seeing you again in Glasgow in October.

      Like

  7. Peter Benedetta Says:

    Hi all, me n me sis just wanted to say a huge thanks to you guys. Last night at the Robin was a more then a brill concert n shows just how olivia is getting better n better all the time. I was in waiting in the concert room while I believe me sis shook Bryan s hand n was handed a guitar pick at the end by Olivia. Brill show guys loved every moment n hope to see u guys at the end of July at Gloucester. Ps my sis loves ya all n thinks Olivia is wonderful n sweet plus hot lol. C ya all soon love n strength.

    Like

    • Peter Benedetta Says:

      You all played your hearts out n showed just what a.humble band mostly autumn r. What I love about mostly autumn is how after 13 years they still play at small Venews showing how they r not into all that over advertising seeking fame one hit wonder group. Well to u all again can’t wait to see u all again. Strength n honour.

      Like

      • Have to agree with the above. I took my daughter as wifey still recovering from accident so couldn’t go. Daughter’s first time of hearing Mostly Autumn and was blown away by the magnificent musicianship, vocals and the love of all on stage for playing such fabulous music.
        I’ll be at Manchester next Friday so see you all there – looking at going to Bury as well. Brian, hope your sister (I think it’s Sue) has a great time in Turkey. Lovely chatting to her. Wifey and I actually got to see a real Hankerchief Tree last Friday.

        Like

  8. Blueshacker Says:

    Are you planning to come to the Netherlands (Groningen?)

    Like

  9. Mathew Westwood Says:

    Just want to agree about how brilliant the Robin gig was last night, great setlist and an excellent show!

    Like

  10. Charlotte Says:

    Didn’t make it to Bilston after all due to toddler problems! Seems like I missed a good one too…

    Like

  11. Coming to the gig in Leicster on Saturday, travelling up from Stowmarket, near Ipswich, and staying over in Travel Lodge. Pity there wasnt any nearer gigs, but what the hell!! Also went to Leamngton Spa! Must be a fan ?? Any one else going from Stowmarket/Ipswich area?

    Like

  12. Peter Benedetta Says:

    The way I see it, music is dying off, there’s hardly anyone these days that was talent n that’s why bands like mostly Autumn r special coz they ve become very good of the radar n even if they r playing mikes away it’s worth traveling to see em, coz the show you guys give makes the journey more then worth it. Keep it up guys. Your one of rocks last few hopes, strength n honour to u all.

    Like

  13. What a fantastic night in Leicester it was! lovely little venue, and the sound was superb, pity there wernt more people there. Having travelled up from East Anglia, it was well worth the journey!
    Looking forward to Cambridge Rock Festival.

    Like

  14. Bilston brilliant, Manchester Magnificant but Bury bloody brilliant. Hope it was recorded for a live album.
    The night was incredible and made more so with Ben being there, an honour to shake Ben’s hand and say thank you.
    Hope to get to Cambridge but will catch later in the year especially in York.

    Like

  15. Bilston was Brilliant, Manchester magnificent but Bury was Burylliant!! Hope it was recorded for a live album as it was a tremendous night! It was made special as “BEN” was there and a pleasure and honour to shake his hand. I’ll try to get to Cambridge but doubtful. Catch you again later in the year, hopefully you’ll do York again for the Christmas show.

    Like

Comments are closed.

