Grand Opera House York…

Opera House York 19.11.11

Thank you so much to everyone who came to the gig at The opera House last Saturday. It was great to see so many of you there – old friends and new.

Looking forward to the next gigs at the wonderful Robin 2, Bath Komedia and The Brook Southampton.

Then it’s over the water to the very friendly NL to see all our friends there – looking forward to that very much.

Hope you can make it to one of the gigs – we’ll certainly try to make it worth your while.

6 Responses to “Grand Opera House York…”

  1. 1st gig didnt like ur music at first but now love it thanks for great night

    Like

  2. David Jeckell Says:

    Had a really great weekend with Heather on Friday and Mostly
    Autumn on Saterday. Both gigs were fantastic.
    Cant wait to hear the new album.

    Like

  3. It’s a week since I saw the York show and the memory is still very strong. One of the best live concerts I’ve ever seen and probably one of the best MA gigs I’ve attended…working or otherwise.
    The sound and lighting were superb and added so much to the evening…many thanks to all concerned.x

    Like

  4. Hope to see you guys (and Girls !) in Holland (17dec Zoetermeer)
    Till then!!!
    Give us a great Christmas Show , because we couldn’t come last year (Snow & Blocked roads)

    Like

  5. Carlos Galvez Says:

    My name is Carlos Galvez from Mexico and I met to the great BRYAN JOSH at the ending party in the house of Alfonso Vidales keybord of the Mexican band “CAST” in the Baja Prog festival in Mexico, I was talking with you.

    Sorry for my bad english is not good but I try to communicate my ideas. I have always liked “Mostly Autumn”, from the beginnings. I have all your CD’s and several DVD’s.

    It is a shame Heather Findley is gone!!!, But OLIVIA is very good too, really I like her! Congratulations Mostly for this good replacement.

    Just a big suggestion: “ANNE MARIE HELDER is too a beautiful girl and also an AMAIZING and Excellent Singer and songwriter, in adition she plays several instruments (Hurra!), great acquisition!!

    Please, please Brian give to her more opportunity and prominence!!!!, I feel that she is very missed in the band, I think she deserves it, is a great acquisition for MA. For example in Karnataka She shone a lot on the stage and both with Rachel Jones (another beautiful and amazing voice) was a great show. I think the show on stage of MA would be much better with both singing and dancing (Olivia and Anne Marie). These will be a great plus for the band!!

    Yours sincerely, I wish you a big success… and happy christmas for all in the band!!!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.

