Sight of Day is shipping…….

The Limited edition of Sight of Day has arrived and we’ve been frantically packing and shipping them (special thanks to Jean and Andy who worked so hard).  All the pre-orders have been sent so it’s down to the post office now!

Thank you so much for your patience – we really hope you enjoy it.

sod-3bcfinal-ltd-ed

 

 

27 Responses to “Sight of Day is shipping…….”

  1. Yesss can’t wait

    Sent from my Samsung Galaxy smartphone.

    Like

  2. Thanks Bryan it’s brilliant thanks to the band.

    Like

  3. Got it love it

    Like

  4. JON MCKENNA Says:

    awesome albun once again ! 7 hours straight listening last night and cant wait for the first live performance ! WELL DONE !

    Like

  5. Ronnie hughes Says:

    Just received, sounds fantastic, will be looking forward to it live!

    Like

  6. From Belgium, near
    spirit of ’66… 😉 Not received it yet, but next week i hope…:-)))

    Like

  7. Just arrived – in time for my long, long journey., I should be word perfect by the time I arrive

    Like

  8. Graham Smith Says:

    Got it yesterday and can’t stop playing it, indoors and in the car. It’s absolutely brilliant, beautifully crafted throughout. A masterpiece. I don’t know how you do it Bryan, but this one is truly sensational! Thanks to all the band, simply wonderful. Can’t wait for the next live dates.

    Like

  9. Stephen Chamberlain Says:

    Still waiting for mine :>(

    Hopefully will arrive in time to give it a good blast over the weekend :>)

    Like

  10. Martin Moore Says:

    Received yesterday and listening now, and I must say it’s really rather good!
    Hope you guys get to Tavistock in the summer?

    Like

  11. Scott Webster Says:

    Nice surprise from a postie fighting through the snow (well done that man!). Really enjoyed the first listening and just hit the repeat button (which I suspect I’ll be doing a lot of).

    Like

  12. Patricia wilkinson Says:

    Omg just arrived it’s amazing as akways

    Like

  13. Vicky Wilde Says:

    Got mine today. Can’t wait to listen to it!!! Xx

    Like

  14. The wait is over and I received the CD yesterday, played it twice so far and must say I am very pleased (though not surprised) at the quality of this work. Good variety of songs that raise the interest level, coupled with the Mostly Autumn sound (you know, the dreamscapes they conjure up and Olivia’s superb vocals) make this a compelling listen. Well done team, look forward to seeing you perform this on the road.

    Many thanks and my best wished to you all.

    Like

  15. Denis O'Rourke Says:

    Another gem! have been playing it all weekend and am still listening to it at work. Each track is full of strong MA stuff but each has its little surprises. Would happily have paid more for it!!!. Can’t wait to hear it live on your next tour.

    Like

  16. Fantastic, really enjoying it. Lots of flavours of the old days which I love. Thank you 🙂

    Like

  17. Just received mine today (in France), what a surprise when I saw it in my mailbox ! Best moment of listening music: first listen, first song and more to go ^^ I’m already enjoying it ! I really hope to see you in France for the next tour !

    Like

  18. CD arrived yesterday (NL) and listened it directly. What a amazing album!!! Great work!

    Like

  19. Michael1805 Says:

    I have ordered it just now and I am looking forward to listening to it!

    Like

  20. Jeff Yellen Says:

    I am very happy with my copy of Sight Of Day. Great job. I love all your albums.
    Thanks Jeff

    Like

  21. Awesome album. Much better than the last one. As a matter of fact it’s better than all of them. Even Passengers

    Like

  22. Glen Doucet (Canada) Says:

    I have given the album a really good listen, at first it didn’t get my attention like Dressed in Voices, but it has grown on me and now I really do like it….the band has done it again…congrats and well done…

    Like

  23. Scott Blajszczak (Chicago) Says:

    What an album. Every song keeps you wanting more. Sight of Day (Track) is the most beautifully complete tune I have ever heard. 15 minutes of pure magic, but all of them are simply amazing. This will no doubt, continue to inspire my own guitar style. Another master piece by MA.

    Like

  24. Chris Williams Says:

    I ordered the acoustic live album at the same time but never received it!

    Like

  25. Gerard Schiltz Says:

    A masterpiece . The best since a long time. My congrats go to the whole band and especially to Olivia and Bryan.

    Like

  26. Chris Williams Says:

    Hi, sent via a seperate email.

    Regards

    Chris

    Like

Comments are closed.

